Money, money, money...

Jag har samlat ihop en massa bra affirmationer för att få en blomstrande ekonomisk situation - å självklart delar jag med mig till Er =)



Wealth is a mindset.
Money is literally attracted to you or
repelled from you. It's all about how you think.

"I always have an abundance of money to meet all my needs."

·         Visualize and imagine yourself spending all the money you want as though you have it already.

·         Do not speak or think of the lack of money for a single second.

·         Be grateful for the money you have. Appreciate it as you touch it.

·         Make lists of all the things you will buy with an abundance of money.

·         Appreciate all the riches around you, including the riches of others. Look for wealth wherever you go, and appreciate it.

·         Be certain that money is coming to you.

·         Love yourself and know that you are deserving and worthy of an abundance of money

·         Always, always pay yourself first from your wage, then pay your creditors. (in that single act, you are telling the Universe that you are worthy and deserving of more)

·         Do whatever it takes to feel good. The emotions of joy and happiness are powerful money magnets. Be happy now!

Love yourself!

I am a money magnet and money comes to me effortlessly and easily.

I thank you for all the money you have given me and my friends.

Money comes to me effortlessly.
I love money.
I am wealthy now.
I am a powerful money magnet.
I am now open to receive.
Life is easy, I have an abundance of whatever I need.
This is a rich universe and there is plenty for all of us.
I now have surplus, all my needs are being met.
I have unlimited abundance.
I now give and receive freely.


I now live in a rich and loving universe.
Money comes to me easily and effortlessly.
I am always supplied with whatever I need.
I move forward with an expectancy of my greatest good.
I look for and receive a bountiful supply.
My greatest good is coming to me NOW.

I expect and receive the very best.
I accept good things into my life with gratitude.
I trust that everything comes at the perfect time and in the perfect way.
I am a special, unique person with much to offer the world.
I allow myself to play and enjoy life.
I bring love to everything I do.
I appreciate all that I have.
I always do my best.
I picture success for everyone.
I am succeeding!
I give myself permission to be and do what I want.
I value myself.
I allow myself to dream.
My dreams are coming true.
I am self-confident, loving and generous.
I’m open to my inner guidance.
I am happy, healthy, wealthy, healed and whole.
I have wealth in every area of my life.

Hoppas att Ni får användning av dessa affirmationer!

Må gott å tänk väl om dig själv och andra!



Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

spirituellabella

Bloggen handlar om mitt liv med spirituella inslag. Att finna & bevara inre lugn & harmoni, strösslat med glädje, kärlek & skratt är enligt mig meningen med livet.

RSS 2.0